Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
Select a Month Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Jan 27, 15 7 809 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo
Mon, Mar 23, 15 7 952 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 27, 15 7 952 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 29, 15 7 952 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 30, 15 7 952 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 10, 15 7 952 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Feb 15, 15 7 1001 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Nov 2, 14 7 1090 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Nov 9, 14 7 1090 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Nov 3, 14 7 1155 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Tue, Jan 6, 15 7 1220 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo
Mon, Nov 3, 14 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 31, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 23, 15 7 1455 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Apr 3, 15 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 5, 15 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 6, 15 7 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 28, 15 7 1553 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 11, 15 7 1553 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 4, 15 7 1634 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Oct 27, 14 7 2500 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings