Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-50 of 90 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Feb 7, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 8, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Feb 14, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 21, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 22, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Feb 23, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 6, 15 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Feb 9, 15 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 13, 15 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Feb 16, 15 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 20, 15 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jan 4, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jan 17, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 18, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jan 23, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 24, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 25, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jan 26, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jan 30, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 31, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 1, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Feb 2, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Feb 28, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 1, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 2, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 6, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Mar 7, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 8, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 9, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 13, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Mar 14, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 15, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Mar 22, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 30, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 28, 14 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 5, 14 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 12, 14 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jan 3, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Jan 9, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jan 11, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jan 16, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Tue, Jan 27, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo
Fri, Feb 27, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Mar 16, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 21, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 15, 15 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 819 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Nov 3, 14 7 824 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Mon, Jan 19, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 21, 14 7 876 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille

Showing 1-50 of 90 Sailings