Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-50 of 91 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Feb 7, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 8, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Feb 9, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Feb 14, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 21, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 22, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Feb 23, 15 7 696 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Dec 14, 14 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Feb 13, 15 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Feb 16, 15 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 4, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Jan 11, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jan 16, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 17, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 18, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jan 19, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jan 23, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 24, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 25, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jan 26, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jan 30, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 31, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 1, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Feb 2, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 27, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Feb 28, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 1, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 2, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 6, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Mar 7, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 8, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 9, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 13, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Mar 14, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 15, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 16, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 21, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 22, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Mar 28, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Sep 28, 14 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 5, 14 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 12, 14 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Jan 9, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 10, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Jan 27, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo
Fri, Mar 20, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Mar 30, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 10, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 11, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Feb 6, 15 7 791 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 91 Sailings