Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
Select a Month Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

Showing 1-32 of 32 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Jan 27, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo
Mon, Mar 23, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 27, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 29, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 30, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 10, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 5, 14 7 935 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 12, 14 7 935 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 15, 15 7 966 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 1027 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Nov 3, 14 7 1115 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Mon, Oct 6, 14 7 1162 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Tue, Jan 6, 15 7 1178 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Palermo
Palermo
Fri, Apr 24, 15 7 1263 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Apr 10, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 11, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 17, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, May 1, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, May 22, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 29, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 3, 15 7 1468 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 5, 15 7 1468 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 6, 15 7 1468 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 28, 15 7 1499 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 11, 15 7 1499 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 4, 15 7 1556 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 4, 15 7 1578 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille

Showing 1-32 of 32 Sailings