Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Asia

(All Zones)

Southeast Asia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Showing 1-40 of 40 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 27, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 4, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 25, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Apr 20, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Mon, May 11, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, May 22, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, May 23, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 15, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Jun 26, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jun 28, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jul 3, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jul 5, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jul 10, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jul 12, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jul 17, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jul 19, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jul 20, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jul 26, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jul 27, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Mon, Aug 3, 15 7 1653 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Fri, Aug 14, 15 7 1653 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Aug 17, 15 7 1653 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Fri, Apr 24, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 1, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, May 18, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples
Mon, Aug 10, 15 7 2242 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Southeast Asia Naples
Naples

Showing 1-40 of 40 Sailings