Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Adventure of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct

Showing 1-49 of 49 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Jan 25, 15 7 528 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 11, 15 7 530 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 30, 14 7 541 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 8, 15 7 567 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 22, 15 7 567 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 18, 15 7 568 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 15, 15 7 568 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 1, 15 7 606 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 3, 15 6 631 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 22, 15 7 637 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 14, 14 7 676 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 8, 15 7 684 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 29, 15 7 694 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 699 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 1, 15 7 701 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 3, 15 7 706 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 716 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 12, 15 7 717 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 5, 15 7 718 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 15, 15 7 724 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 724 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 5, 15 7 736 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 7, 14 7 739 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 9, 15 7 743 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 19, 15 7 769 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 17, 15 7 775 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 16, 15 7 776 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 30, 15 7 792 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 26, 15 7 801 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 31, 15 7 809 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 24, 15 7 811 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 4, 15 7 821 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 29, 15 7 829 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 22, 15 7 837 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 10, 15 7 866 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 23, 15 7 887 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 21, 14 7 891 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 15, 15 7 921 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 941 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 942 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 949 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 13, 15 7 973 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 8, 15 7 1031 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 1114 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1211 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1219 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1248 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1288 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 28, 14 7 1291 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-49 of 49 Sailings