Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Adventure of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-19 of 19 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jan 14, 17 7 933 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 7, 17 7 939 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 28, 17 7 988 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Mon, Nov 14, 16 5 1000 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 1, 16 7 1021 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 14, 16 7 1028 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 17, 16 7 1048 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 3, 16 7 1058 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 20, 16 7 1148 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Nov 26, 16 7 1170 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 6, 16 7 1208 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 11, 16 7 1280 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 25, 16 7 1328 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 28, 16 7 1420 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 31, 16 7 1431 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 9, 16 7 1433 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 8, 16 8 1470 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 24, 16 7 1590 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 23, 16 7 1650 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-19 of 19 Sailings