Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Adventure of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Showing 1-40 of 40 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 5, 15 7 646 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 5, 15 7 718 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 3, 15 6 722 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 29, 15 7 724 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 729 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 12, 15 7 732 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 5, 15 7 735 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 3, 15 7 736 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 1, 15 7 746 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 746 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 754 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 22, 15 7 759 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 19, 15 7 769 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 17, 15 7 775 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 26, 15 7 801 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 9, 15 7 803 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 31, 15 7 809 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 24, 15 7 811 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 22, 15 7 837 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 10, 15 7 866 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 16, 15 7 874 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 15, 15 7 881 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 22, 15 7 894 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 30, 15 7 934 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 15, 15 7 936 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 23, 15 7 940 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 29, 15 7 949 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 13, 15 7 1018 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 8, 15 7 1031 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 1047 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 1054 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 1114 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 19, 15 7 1121 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 1174 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1211 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1219 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1248 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1288 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 15, 15 7 1369 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 8, 15 7 1726 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-40 of 40 Sailings