Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Adventure of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-37 of 37 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Sep 2, 17 7 813 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 16, 17 7 814 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 7, 17 7 819 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 19, 17 7 857 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 30, 17 7 868 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 23, 17 7 869 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 9, 17 7 875 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 16, 17 7 881 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 882 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 12, 17 7 930 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 21, 18 7 944 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Nov 4, 17 7 951 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 2, 17 7 958 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 7, 18 7 965 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 14, 18 7 987 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 14, 17 7 988 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 28, 17 7 994 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 31, 18 7 1002 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 17, 18 7 1029 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 10, 18 7 1042 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 24, 18 7 1056 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Nov 25, 17 7 1060 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Apr 28, 18 7 1086 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Nov 18, 17 7 1119 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Nov 11, 17 7 1154 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Mar 3, 18 7 1156 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 5, 17 7 1162 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 21, 17 7 1211 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 17, 18 7 1239 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Feb 24, 18 7 1245 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jan 6, 18 7 1369 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 30, 17 7 1397 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 23, 17 7 1423 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 15, 17 7 1430 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 9, 17 7 1492 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 22, 17 7 1518 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 1951 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-37 of 37 Sailings