Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Adventure of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Showing 1-42 of 42 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Nov 30, 14 7 628 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 8, 15 7 667 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 684 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 14, 14 7 685 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 29, 15 7 751 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 757 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 1, 15 7 759 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 759 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 11, 15 7 764 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 8, 15 7 764 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 22, 15 7 764 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 15, 15 7 767 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 5, 15 7 824 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 3, 15 6 832 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 15, 15 7 857 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 1, 15 7 872 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 15, 15 7 877 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 25, 15 7 892 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 22, 15 7 899 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 9, 15 7 899 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 22, 15 7 908 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 29, 15 7 924 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 7, 14 7 926 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 23, 14 7 933 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 18, 15 7 947 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 16, 14 7 948 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 16, 15 7 970 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 23, 15 7 1012 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 21, 14 7 1014 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 1090 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1111 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 8, 15 7 1122 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 4, 15 7 1194 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 1216 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1250 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1258 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1273 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 1287 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 13, 15 7 1295 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1339 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 1363 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 28, 14 7 1579 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-42 of 42 Sailings