Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Adventure of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Caribbean

(All Zones)

Southern Caribbean

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Sep 26, 15 7 675 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 5, 15 7 743 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 3, 15 7 754 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 17, 15 7 762 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 22, 15 7 779 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 31, 15 7 792 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 5, 15 7 797 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 12, 15 7 801 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 24, 15 7 821 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Sep 19, 15 7 845 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Oct 10, 15 7 912 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 29, 15 7 957 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 966 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, May 30, 15 7 974 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 8, 15 7 1055 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1064 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 1071 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1072 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Dec 19, 15 7 1075 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 1085 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1132 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Aug 15, 15 7 1132 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jun 13, 15 7 1252 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1969 Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings