Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Apr 13, 15 5 743 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Genoa
Venice
Thu, Apr 30, 15 3 757 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 1002 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1002 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1002 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1220 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 1220 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 2, 14 11 1280 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Adriatic Venice
Genoa
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1288 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 31, 15 7 1338 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Mar 28, 15 18 2439 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Santos
Venice
Fri, Apr 10, 15 20 2847 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Pointe A Pitre
Venice

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings