Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jun 14, 14 7 1042 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sat, Jul 5, 14 7 1042 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Aug 22, 14 7 1042 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 12, 14 7 1154 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Jul 18, 14 7 1154 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 19, 14 7 1154 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Jul 25, 14 7 1154 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 26, 14 7 1154 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Aug 1, 14 7 1345 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 2, 14 7 1345 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Aug 15, 14 7 1345 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 13, 14 7 1951 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 20, 14 7 1951 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Jul 11, 14 7 2175 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 9, 14 7 2555 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings