Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Nov 10, 16 3 866 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 2, 17 6 893 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Genoa
Venice
Tue, May 30, 17 4 893 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 9, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sat, Apr 22, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 23, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, May 26, 17 4 1069 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 16, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1177 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sat, Apr 8, 17 7 1498 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 29, 17 7 1498 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 5, 16 6 1541 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Genoa
Sat, Apr 15, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 6, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 13, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 20, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 27, 17 7 1849 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 1, 16 7 2486 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings