Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

Showing 1-25 of 25 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Apr 13, 15 5 770 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Genoa
Venice
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 1038 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1038 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1038 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Thu, Apr 30, 15 3 1208 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 1, 14 7 1236 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1264 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 1264 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 2, 14 11 1325 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Adriatic Venice
Genoa
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1334 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 31, 15 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1387 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1387 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1387 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1387 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1387 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1387 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Mar 28, 15 19 2679 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Adriatic Cape Town
Venice
Fri, Apr 10, 15 20 2948 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Pointe A Pitre
Venice

Showing 1-25 of 25 Sailings