Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Showing 1-18 of 18 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jun 13, 15 7 1122 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 1122 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 1122 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1248 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1248 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1248 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 28, 15 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 5, 15 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 12, 15 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 19, 15 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 26, 15 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 1375 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1375 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1375 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1375 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1375 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 1590 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 2193 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Adriatic Venice
Venice

Showing 1-18 of 18 Sailings