Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-18 of 18 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Apr 25, 18 3 570 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Wed, May 2, 18 3 570 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Mon, May 14, 18 5 634 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 28, 18 4 699 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Thu, Nov 9, 17 3 724 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, May 27, 18 7 892 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 13, 18 7 918 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, Jun 1, 18 7 995 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sat, Jun 9, 18 7 1047 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 22, 18 7 1047 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sun, May 20, 18 7 1086 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 6, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Jun 17, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, Jun 29, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Jun 3, 18 7 1150 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Jun 10, 18 7 1563 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Nov 12, 17 21 2088 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Rio De Janeiro
Sun, Mar 4, 18 21 2098 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Rio De Janeiro
Venice

Showing 1-18 of 18 Sailings