Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 2, 17 6 880 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Genoa
Venice
Tue, May 30, 17 4 880 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 9, 17 7 933 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 1040 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Fri, May 26, 17 4 1053 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 16, 17 7 1079 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1079 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1079 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1079 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Apr 23, 17 7 1159 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1159 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sat, Apr 8, 17 7 1476 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 22, 17 7 1476 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 29, 17 7 1476 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Nov 5, 16 6 1518 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Adriatic Venice
Genoa
Sat, Apr 15, 17 7 1702 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 6, 17 7 1702 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 13, 17 7 1702 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 20, 17 7 1702 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, May 27, 17 7 1822 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 1, 16 7 2235 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 10, 16 7 2554 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 3, 16 7 2714 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 27, 16 7 2874 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings