Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Adriatic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-28 of 28 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Nov 5, 17 4 596 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Thu, Nov 9, 17 3 678 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 2, 17 7 1132 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 9, 17 7 1153 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 1195 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 15, 17 7 1312 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 1353 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 5, 17 7 1353 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 12, 17 7 1353 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sun, Sep 17, 17 7 1355 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sat, Jul 22, 17 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 19, 17 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Sep 1, 17 7 1424 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Sep 10, 17 7 1575 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Apr 1, 18 7 1589 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Adriatic Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 30, 17 7 1603 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Jul 7, 17 7 1603 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Jul 14, 17 7 1658 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Aug 25, 17 7 1658 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Aug 4, 17 7 1713 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Aug 11, 17 7 1713 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Aug 18, 17 7 1810 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Adriatic Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Sep 3, 17 7 2141 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Aug 27, 17 7 2210 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Aug 20, 17 7 2431 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Jul 30, 17 7 2514 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Aug 6, 17 7 2514 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari
Sun, Aug 13, 17 7 2597 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Adriatic Bari
Bari

Showing 1-28 of 28 Sailings