Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-16 of 16 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 761 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 761 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 15 7 761 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Tue, Dec 9, 14 11 773 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Nov 28, 14 11 831 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 2, 14 11 999 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Venice
Genoa
Thu, Nov 13, 14 11 1006 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jan 17, 15 11 1006 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 18, 15 11 1006 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Feb 19, 15 11 1062 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 20, 15 11 1062 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Dec 15, 14 11 1342 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Dec 16, 14 11 1342 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Mar 28, 15 11 1342 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Dec 20, 14 11 1466 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 10, 15 20 2203 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Pointe A Pitre
Venice

Showing 1-16 of 16 Sailings