Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 761 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 761 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 15 7 761 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 9, 15 7 885 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 30, 15 7 885 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 885 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 3, 15 7 965 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 10, 15 7 965 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 17, 15 7 965 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Fri, Nov 28, 14 11 1043 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 2, 14 11 1280 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Venice
Genoa
Thu, Nov 13, 14 11 1310 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jan 17, 15 11 1310 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 18, 15 11 1310 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Dec 9, 14 11 1326 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 27, 15 11 1391 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Dec 20, 14 11 1589 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 28, 15 11 1779 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Feb 19, 15 11 2000 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 20, 15 11 2000 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 10, 15 20 2203 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Pointe A Pitre
Venice
Tue, Dec 16, 14 11 2533 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings