Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 2, 16 7 974 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 9, 16 7 974 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 16, 16 7 974 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 30, 16 7 1144 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 29, 16 7 1216 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 5, 16 7 1216 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Mon, Mar 14, 16 11 1347 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 22, 16 7 1387 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 11, 16 7 1407 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 18, 16 7 1492 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 25, 16 7 1492 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 19, 16 7 1557 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 26, 16 7 1557 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 2, 16 7 1577 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 9, 16 7 1577 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 3, 16 7 1642 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 10, 16 7 1642 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 17, 16 7 1642 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Fri, Mar 25, 16 11 1830 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jul 30, 16 7 1833 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 6, 16 7 1833 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 13, 16 7 1833 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Feb 21, 16 11 1958 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 2, 16 15 2047 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Dubai
Venice
Sat, Jun 4, 16 7 2379 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 15, 16 7 2707 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 14, 16 7 2720 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 21, 16 7 2720 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 18, 16 7 3061 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 2, 16 7 3231 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 9, 16 7 3231 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings