Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-28 of 28 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, May 7, 18 7 828 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Fri, Jan 19, 18 11 899 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 28, 18 7 982 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Fri, Jun 1, 18 7 995 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Feb 11, 18 11 1015 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Mar 16, 18 11 1015 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Apr 18, 18 11 1015 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Feb 10, 18 11 1025 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 12, 18 11 1037 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Mar 17, 18 11 1037 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jun 9, 18 7 1047 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 22, 18 7 1047 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Sat, Jun 2, 18 7 1060 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 3, 18 7 1060 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Mon, Jun 4, 18 7 1060 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Mon, May 21, 18 7 1086 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Mon, May 14, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sat, Jun 9, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 10, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Mon, Jun 11, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Mon, Jun 18, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Fri, Jun 29, 18 7 1111 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Sat, Jun 30, 18 7 1176 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Mon, Jun 25, 18 7 1395 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Mon, Aug 28, 17 7 1408 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Mon, Dec 18, 17 11 1473 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jan 20, 18 11 1777 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Oct 9, 17 7 2143 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi

Showing 1-28 of 28 Sailings