Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Showing 1-23 of 23 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 1002 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1002 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1002 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Fri, Nov 28, 14 11 1043 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1220 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 1220 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 2, 14 11 1280 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Venice
Genoa
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1288 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Thu, Nov 13, 14 11 1310 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jan 17, 15 11 1310 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 18, 15 11 1310 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Dec 9, 14 11 1326 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1339 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Thu, Feb 19, 15 11 1388 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 20, 15 11 1388 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Dec 20, 14 11 1589 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Dec 16, 14 11 1780 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Mar 27, 15 11 1828 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 28, 15 11 2392 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Mar 28, 15 18 2439 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Santos
Venice
Fri, Apr 10, 15 20 2847 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Pointe A Pitre
Venice

Showing 1-23 of 23 Sailings