Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-41 of 41 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, May 8, 16 7 1021 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sun, May 8, 16 7 1028 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 29, 16 7 1099 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sun, May 29, 16 7 1105 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 5, 16 7 1105 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 28, 16 7 1117 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 4, 16 7 1117 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 4, 16 7 1123 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 22, 16 7 1253 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sun, May 22, 16 7 1260 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 14, 16 7 1271 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 21, 16 7 1271 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 11, 16 7 1271 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 5, 16 7 1331 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sat, Jun 18, 16 7 1355 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 25, 16 7 1355 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 15, 16 7 1369 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 19, 16 7 1415 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 26, 16 7 1415 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 18, 16 7 1426 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 25, 16 7 1426 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 2, 16 7 1433 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 3, 16 7 1486 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sun, Jul 3, 16 7 1492 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 10, 16 7 1492 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 17, 16 7 1492 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 2, 16 7 1504 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 9, 16 7 1504 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 19, 16 7 1524 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sat, Jul 9, 16 7 1549 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 17, 16 7 1602 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sun, Jun 26, 16 7 1640 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sat, Aug 6, 16 7 1640 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 13, 16 7 1640 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 30, 16 7 1658 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 6, 16 7 1658 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 13, 16 7 1658 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 30, 16 7 1665 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jul 10, 16 7 1718 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sun, Aug 14, 16 7 2027 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sat, Jun 11, 16 7 2685 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice

Showing 1-41 of 41 Sailings