Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Showing 1-45 of 45 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 9, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 9, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, Apr 10, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sat, Apr 22, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 23, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, Apr 24, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, May 1, 17 7 947 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, Apr 16, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 16, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, Apr 17, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, May 8, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, May 15, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, May 22, 17 7 1096 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1177 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, May 29, 17 7 1177 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sat, Oct 22, 16 7 1190 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 30, 16 7 1190 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Sat, Oct 1, 16 7 1290 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 29, 16 7 1312 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Apr 23, 17 7 1480 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 8, 17 7 1498 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 29, 17 7 1498 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1710 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1710 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Apr 15, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 6, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 13, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 20, 17 7 1728 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 30, 16 7 1757 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1831 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 27, 17 7 1849 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 2, 16 7 1919 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Thu, Nov 17, 16 17 2438 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Abu Dhabi
Sat, Oct 1, 16 7 2486 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Oct 9, 16 7 2729 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Mon, Oct 31, 16 12 3059 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Oct 14, 16 11 3073 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Nov 1, 16 12 3083 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Greek Islands Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Oct 13, 16 11 6316 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia

Showing 1-45 of 45 Sailings