Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Greek Islands

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Showing 1-50 of 97 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, May 6, 17 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 21, 17 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 14, 17 7 980 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 21, 17 7 995 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 9, 17 7 1069 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 3, 17 7 1097 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Mon, May 8, 17 7 1112 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Mon, May 22, 17 7 1112 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sun, Sep 10, 17 7 1167 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Sep 17, 17 7 1167 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 9, 17 7 1172 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Mon, Oct 2, 17 7 1194 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Sat, Jun 10, 17 7 1206 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 17, 17 7 1206 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 2, 17 7 1206 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 18, 17 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Sep 3, 17 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 10, 17 7 1234 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jun 17, 17 7 1234 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Sep 2, 17 7 1234 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1263 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, May 27, 17 7 1289 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 1, 17 7 1289 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 15, 17 7 1302 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 22, 17 7 1302 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 19, 17 7 1302 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 1343 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 5, 17 7 1343 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 12, 17 7 1343 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Fri, Sep 22, 17 7 1345 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Aug 6, 17 7 1365 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Aug 13, 17 7 1365 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Aug 27, 17 7 1365 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 1371 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 5, 17 7 1371 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Jun 4, 17 7 1386 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 9, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Jun 11, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Bari
Bari
Mon, Jun 19, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Fri, Jun 23, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Mon, Jun 26, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi
Fri, Sep 1, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Sun, Jun 25, 17 7 1461 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sun, Aug 20, 17 7 1461 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Jul 22, 17 7 1467 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Sat, Aug 19, 17 7 1467 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Greek Islands Venice
Venice
Fri, Jun 30, 17 7 1496 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Fri, Jul 7, 17 7 1496 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Greek Islands Ancona
Ancona
Mon, Jul 10, 17 7 1496 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Greek Islands Brindisi
Brindisi

Showing 1-50 of 97 Sailings