Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 208 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Oct 1, 16 3 514 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 15, 16 3 585 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Apr 13, 16 3 627 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 17, 16 5 627 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Thu, Apr 14, 16 3 641 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Apr 11, 16 4 656 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 2, 16 4 698 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 10, 16 4 698 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Apr 19, 16 5 741 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Venice
Tue, Apr 5, 16 5 755 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Wed, Apr 6, 16 5 755 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 17, 16 5 755 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Apr 18, 16 5 755 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 17, 16 6 869 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Marseille
Fri, Apr 15, 16 6 883 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Feb 28, 16 7 911 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 16, 16 6 925 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 6, 16 7 968 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 23, 16 7 996 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 7, 16 7 1005 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 7, 16 7 1039 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 13, 16 7 1053 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 14, 16 7 1053 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Apr 23, 16 7 1099 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 8, 16 7 1123 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 17, 16 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Oct 12, 16 7 1124 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 20, 16 7 1150 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 27, 16 7 1150 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 15, 16 7 1165 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 22, 16 7 1165 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 29, 16 7 1165 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 21, 16 7 1175 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 28, 16 7 1175 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 9, 16 7 1189 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, May 6, 16 7 1192 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 21, 16 7 1209 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 27, 16 7 1209 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, May 29, 16 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 30, 16 7 1232 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, May 15, 16 7 1286 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 22, 16 7 1286 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 29, 16 7 1286 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 13, 16 7 1302 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 20, 16 7 1302 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 14, 16 7 1303 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 14, 16 7 1312 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 21, 16 7 1312 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 28, 16 7 1312 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 18, 16 6 1337 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia

Showing 1-50 of 208 Sailings