Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 168 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Nov 1, 14 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Nov 2, 14 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Nov 3, 14 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Thu, Nov 6, 14 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Nov 7, 14 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Nov 8, 14 7 734 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 5, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Thu, May 8, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, May 9, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Sep 27, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Sep 28, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Sep 29, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Thu, Oct 2, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Oct 3, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Oct 4, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Oct 5, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Oct 9, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Oct 10, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Oct 11, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Oct 13, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Sat, Oct 18, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Oct 19, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Oct 23, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Oct 24, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Oct 25, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Oct 26, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Oct 27, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Thu, Oct 30, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Oct 31, 14 7 800 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 12, 14 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 10, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 11, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 12, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Sat, May 17, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 18, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 23, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 24, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 25, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 31, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jun 6, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jun 8, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jun 13, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Sep 6, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Sep 12, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Sep 13, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Sep 14, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Sep 18, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Sep 19, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Sep 20, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Sep 25, 14 7 931 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia

Showing 1-50 of 168 Sailings