Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov

Showing 1-50 of 100 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Apr 21, 17 2 301 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Fri, Apr 21, 17 3 505 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 24, 17 4 573 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jan 13, 17 7 624 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Jan 20, 17 7 624 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 14, 17 7 629 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jan 21, 17 7 629 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 15, 17 7 639 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Jan 22, 17 7 639 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 28, 17 3 737 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jan 7, 17 7 765 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 8, 17 7 775 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 11, 17 3 818 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 1, 17 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 4, 17 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, Apr 11, 17 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Wed, Apr 26, 17 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, May 2, 17 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, May 2, 17 7 954 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Mon, Apr 17, 17 4 1009 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Dec 16, 16 7 1032 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 15, 17 7 1037 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Apr 18, 17 5 1043 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Jan 19, 17 11 1051 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Feb 21, 17 11 1051 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 1, 17 7 1059 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 8, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 18, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, Apr 25, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, Apr 29, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, May 9, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, May 9, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, May 13, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, May 16, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, May 23, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, May 23, 17 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, Apr 15, 17 7 1172 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, May 16, 17 7 1172 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, May 20, 17 7 1172 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1172 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1185 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, May 30, 17 7 1185 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Mon, Jan 23, 17 7 1403 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 14, 17 5 1457 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa

Showing 1-50 of 100 Sailings