Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct

Showing 1-50 of 69 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, May 1, 15 7 747 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, May 2, 15 7 747 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 787 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 787 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, May 3, 15 7 787 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Jan 27, 15 7 816 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Sat, Apr 11, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 17, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Apr 20, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, Apr 24, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Apr 24, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Apr 27, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, May 1, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 1, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 4, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 11, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 18, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, May 22, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 22, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 23, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, May 25, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, May 29, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 29, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 31, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jun 1, 15 7 1007 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 1054 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 15, 15 7 1054 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Wed, May 20, 15 7 1148 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Tue, Jan 6, 15 7 1230 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1276 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 1301 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Aug 2, 15 7 1301 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Aug 9, 15 7 1301 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille

Showing 1-50 of 69 Sailings