Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 109 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 801 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 2, 15 7 801 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, May 3, 15 7 801 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 854 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1063 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sat, Jun 13, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Fri, Jun 19, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sun, Jun 21, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Jun 26, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, Jun 27, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Jun 28, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Jul 3, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Jul 5, 15 7 1103 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 11, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 17, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 18, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 19, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 24, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 1, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 1, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 2, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 3, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 11, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, May 15, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, May 18, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, May 22, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 22, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, May 25, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 31, 15 7 1129 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jun 12, 15 7 1155 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sun, Jun 14, 15 7 1155 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 1155 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Mon, Apr 20, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, May 4, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 29, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Jun 1, 15 7 1181 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, Jul 10, 15 7 1234 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno

Showing 1-50 of 109 Sailings