Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 105 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Apr 21, 17 2 304 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Fri, Apr 21, 17 3 509 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 28, 17 3 509 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 24, 17 4 632 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 17, 17 4 865 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 11, 17 3 948 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 11, 17 7 961 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, Apr 1, 17 7 1071 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 4, 17 7 1071 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, Apr 8, 17 7 1071 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 25, 17 7 1071 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, May 2, 17 7 1071 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, May 16, 17 7 1071 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, Apr 15, 17 7 1180 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 18, 17 7 1180 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, May 9, 17 7 1180 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, May 13, 17 7 1180 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1180 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, May 23, 17 7 1180 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Wed, Apr 26, 17 7 1194 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, May 26, 17 7 1194 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1194 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, May 16, 17 7 1222 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Tue, May 23, 17 7 1222 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sat, Apr 29, 17 7 1290 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 20, 17 7 1400 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 7, 17 7 1480 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, Apr 21, 17 7 1480 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, Apr 28, 17 7 1480 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1482 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1482 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Apr 9, 17 7 1497 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 1497 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Apr 24, 17 6 1591 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 1, 17 7 1633 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1633 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 20, 17 7 1633 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Apr 22, 17 7 1641 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, May 5, 17 7 1645 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, May 12, 17 7 1645 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, Apr 2, 17 7 1661 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 16, 17 7 1661 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 23, 17 7 1661 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 1, 17 7 1765 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, May 9, 17 7 1797 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1797 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 6, 17 7 1805 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 14, 17 7 1809 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Mon, May 29, 17 7 1824 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo

Showing 1-50 of 105 Sailings