Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 379 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Sep 28, 16 1 79 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Wed, Oct 12, 16 1 79 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Fri, Nov 18, 16 2 251 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Fri, Apr 21, 17 2 299 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Tue, Apr 11, 17 3 434 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Nov 18, 16 2 461 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Sun, Nov 20, 16 5 461 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Fri, Apr 21, 17 3 502 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 28, 17 3 502 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 17, 17 4 569 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 24, 17 4 569 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jan 9, 17 7 610 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Jan 16, 17 7 610 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Jan 23, 17 7 610 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jan 6, 17 7 619 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Jan 13, 17 7 619 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Nov 11, 16 3 623 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Nov 25, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 26, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Nov 27, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Nov 28, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Dec 2, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Dec 3, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Dec 4, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Dec 5, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Dec 9, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Dec 10, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Dec 11, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Dec 12, 16 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 1, 17 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jan 20, 17 7 623 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 7, 17 7 625 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jan 14, 17 7 625 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jan 21, 17 7 625 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 8, 17 7 634 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Jan 15, 17 7 634 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Jan 22, 17 7 634 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 18, 17 5 684 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jan 30, 17 7 691 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 6, 17 7 691 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 13, 17 7 691 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Apr 12, 17 3 691 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Feb 3, 17 7 700 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Feb 10, 17 7 700 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Jan 27, 17 7 704 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 28, 17 7 706 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 4, 17 7 706 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 11, 17 7 706 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 29, 17 7 715 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Feb 5, 17 7 715 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa

Showing 1-50 of 379 Sailings