Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 283 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Mar 26, 18 2 243 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Valencia
Genoa
Tue, Nov 7, 17 3 325 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Wed, Mar 28, 18 3 389 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 22, 18 3 402 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Thu, Mar 29, 18 3 454 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 31, 18 5 505 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Valencia
Sun, Apr 22, 18 5 608 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Civitavecchia
Sat, Jan 13, 18 7 621 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Jan 23, 18 7 621 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Mon, Jan 29, 18 7 703 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Feb 3, 18 7 726 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Wed, Apr 4, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Palma de Majorca
Palma de Majorca
Thu, Apr 5, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Apr 6, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 7, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 9, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Tue, Apr 10, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Wed, Apr 11, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Palma de Majorca
Palma de Majorca
Thu, Apr 12, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Sat, Apr 14, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 15, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Apr 17, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Wed, Apr 18, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Palma de Majorca
Palma de Majorca
Thu, Apr 19, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Apr 20, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 21, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Apr 25, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Palma de Majorca
Palma de Majorca
Thu, Apr 26, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Sun, Apr 29, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Apr 30, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Tue, May 1, 18 7 737 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Mon, Dec 11, 17 7 750 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Dec 16, 17 7 750 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Jan 9, 18 7 750 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Sat, Jan 20, 18 7 750 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Feb 12, 18 7 806 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 19, 18 7 806 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 26, 18 7 806 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Oct 27, 17 7 807 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sun, Feb 11, 18 7 808 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Feb 18, 18 7 808 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Feb 25, 18 7 808 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Oct 20, 17 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Oct 27, 17 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Nov 5, 17 7 815 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Dec 10, 17 7 828 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Jan 7, 18 7 828 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 8, 18 7 828 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 13, 18 7 828 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Apr 16, 18 7 828 MSC Cruises MSC Divina Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo

Showing 1-50 of 283 Sailings