Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 411 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Oct 12, 16 1 78 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Fri, Apr 21, 17 2 295 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Tue, Apr 11, 17 3 428 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Nov 18, 16 2 454 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Genoa
Wed, Apr 12, 17 3 481 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Apr 21, 17 3 494 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 28, 17 3 494 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Nov 20, 16 5 561 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Mon, Apr 17, 17 4 561 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 24, 17 4 561 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jan 16, 17 7 601 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Jan 23, 17 7 601 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Nov 11, 16 3 614 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Nov 21, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Nov 25, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Nov 27, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Dec 2, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Dec 3, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Dec 4, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Dec 5, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Dec 9, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Dec 10, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Dec 11, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Dec 12, 16 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 1, 17 7 614 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jan 21, 17 7 615 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Jan 8, 17 7 625 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Jan 15, 17 7 625 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Jan 22, 17 7 625 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Jan 30, 17 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 6, 17 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 13, 17 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Apr 18, 17 5 680 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Feb 3, 17 7 690 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Feb 10, 17 7 690 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Jan 28, 17 7 695 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 4, 17 7 695 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 11, 17 7 695 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 5, 17 7 704 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Feb 12, 17 7 704 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Jan 6, 17 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Nov 20, 16 7 747 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Jan 7, 17 7 748 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jan 14, 17 7 748 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Feb 20, 17 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Feb 27, 17 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Mar 6, 17 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Mar 13, 17 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 17, 17 7 770 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Mar 10, 17 7 770 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona

Showing 1-50 of 411 Sailings