Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 369 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 16, 16 1 137 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 17, 16 2 259 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Messina
Sat, Apr 16, 16 4 596 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 17, 16 5 596 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Wed, Apr 20, 16 4 596 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Apr 13, 16 3 623 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Apr 14, 16 3 623 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Apr 15, 16 3 623 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Apr 19, 16 5 704 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Mediterranean Genoa
Venice
Sun, Apr 17, 16 6 718 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Marseille
Fri, Nov 20, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Nov 21, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Nov 23, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 28, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Nov 29, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Dec 5, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Dec 6, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Dec 12, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Dec 13, 15 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Feb 6, 16 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 7, 16 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Feb 13, 16 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 14, 16 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Feb 20, 16 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 21, 16 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Feb 22, 16 7 799 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 26, 15 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Sep 27, 15 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Oct 2, 15 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Fri, Oct 9, 15 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, Oct 10, 15 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Oct 11, 15 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 17, 16 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 18, 16 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, Apr 22, 16 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Apr 25, 16 7 826 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Fri, Apr 15, 16 6 839 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 16, 16 6 839 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 17, 16 6 839 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 18, 16 6 839 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 22, 15 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Nov 30, 15 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Dec 7, 15 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Dec 11, 15 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Fri, Feb 5, 16 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Feb 8, 16 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 12, 16 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Feb 15, 16 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Feb 19, 16 7 853 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Jan 31, 16 7 866 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa

Showing 1-50 of 369 Sailings