Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 258 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Mar 24, 15 3 346 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Mar 25, 15 3 394 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 20, 15 5 554 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Tue, Apr 21, 15 5 554 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Thu, Nov 20, 14 3 680 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, May 1, 15 7 715 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, May 2, 15 7 715 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, May 3, 15 7 715 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Nov 16, 14 4 730 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Feb 28, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 1, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 2, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 6, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Mar 7, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 8, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 9, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 13, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Mar 14, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Mar 15, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Mar 22, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 30, 15 7 743 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 753 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Jan 27, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Fri, Feb 27, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Mon, Mar 16, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 21, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 819 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, May 9, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, May 10, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 15, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sun, May 17, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 22, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, May 23, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Fri, May 29, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, May 30, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, May 31, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Jun 5, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Jun 7, 15 7 838 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 7, 15 7 847 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 8, 15 7 847 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Feb 14, 15 7 847 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Feb 21, 15 7 847 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Feb 22, 15 7 847 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Feb 23, 15 7 847 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 1, 14 7 903 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Nov 3, 14 7 903 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Thu, Nov 6, 14 7 903 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Nov 7, 14 7 903 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille

Showing 1-50 of 258 Sailings