Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Western Mediterranean

(All Regions)
Select a Month Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 144 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Mar 24, 15 3 418 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Mar 25, 15 3 467 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Nov 20, 14 3 586 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Apr 20, 15 5 701 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Nov 16, 14 4 703 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Jan 27, 15 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Tue, Apr 21, 15 5 863 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Thu, Nov 6, 14 7 903 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Nov 7, 14 7 903 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Mon, Mar 23, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 27, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Mar 29, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Mar 30, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 10, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sat, Apr 25, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Apr 26, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 1, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, May 2, 15 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Oct 5, 14 7 935 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 12, 14 7 935 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Nov 8, 14 7 966 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Feb 15, 15 7 966 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 3, 15 7 986 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 5, 14 7 1013 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Oct 6, 14 7 1013 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Fri, Oct 17, 14 7 1013 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Apr 12, 15 7 1027 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Nov 28, 14 11 1043 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 2, 14 7 1052 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Nov 4, 14 7 1052 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Messina
Messina
Fri, Nov 7, 14 7 1052 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Barcelona
Barcelona
Sun, Nov 9, 14 7 1052 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Mon, Oct 13, 14 7 1076 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Mon, Oct 20, 14 7 1076 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Mon, Nov 3, 14 7 1115 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sat, May 9, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, May 10, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 15, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sun, May 17, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, May 22, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, May 23, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Fri, May 29, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Salerno
Salerno
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, May 31, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Jun 6, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean La Spezia
La Spezia
Sun, Jun 7, 15 7 1137 MSC Cruises MSC Armonia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Nov 2, 14 7 1139 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Oct 6, 14 7 1162 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Naples
Naples
Sat, Oct 18, 14 7 1162 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Tue, Jan 6, 15 7 1178 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo

Showing 1-50 of 144 Sailings