Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Northern Europe

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr

Showing 1-47 of 47 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Apr 2, 18 7 1229 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Tue, Apr 3, 18 7 1229 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Le Havre
Le Havre
Sat, Aug 12, 17 7 1264 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Wed, Sep 6, 17 7 1300 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 3, 17 11 1352 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Genoa
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1455 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 11, 17 7 1455 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 23, 17 7 1539 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Wed, Oct 4, 17 7 1539 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Southampton
Southampton
Sat, Jun 10, 17 7 1572 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 18, 17 7 1610 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 25, 17 7 1610 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 9, 17 7 1610 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 23, 17 7 1610 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 6, 17 7 1610 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Sep 8, 17 7 1610 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Baltic Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sat, Jul 1, 17 7 1624 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 2, 17 7 1694 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 8, 17 7 1734 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 30, 17 7 1765 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 13, 17 7 1765 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Sep 3, 17 7 1807 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 1, 17 7 1828 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 20, 17 7 1849 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 15, 17 7 1875 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 6, 17 7 1920 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 1931 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 27, 17 7 2061 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 9, 17 7 2146 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 20, 17 7 2146 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 4, 17 7 2160 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 17, 17 7 2164 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 16, 17 7 2202 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 3, 17 7 2230 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 17, 17 7 2230 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 2230 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 2343 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 2357 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Sep 10, 17 7 2597 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 15, 17 7 2710 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 5, 17 7 3475 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 12, 17 7 3475 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 19, 17 7 3598 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 20, 17 14 4289 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 8, 17 14 4444 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 13, 17 14 4444 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 29, 17 14 4514 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen

Showing 1-47 of 47 Sailings