Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Northern Europe

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Showing 1-14 of 14 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 30, 17 7 1244 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 7, 17 7 1244 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 21, 17 7 1325 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 4, 17 7 1393 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 18, 17 7 1393 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Apr 29, 17 7 1906 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 6, 17 7 1906 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 20, 17 7 2027 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 3, 17 7 2135 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 17, 17 7 2135 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 13, 17 11 2995 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Fri, May 12, 17 11 3165 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Tue, May 23, 17 11 3225 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, May 24, 17 11 3225 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende

Showing 1-14 of 14 Sailings