Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Northern Europe

(All Zones)

Baltic

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

Showing 1-18 of 18 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, May 16, 15 7 1374 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 23, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, May 24, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 7, 15 7 1430 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 1561 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 21, 15 7 1561 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 4, 15 7 1561 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 5, 15 7 1561 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1627 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 19, 15 7 1627 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1627 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Baltic Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1679 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 2, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 8, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 15, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 16, 15 7 1758 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Baltic Warnemuende
Warnemuende

Showing 1-18 of 18 Sailings