Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Northern Europe

(All Zones)

Norwegian Fjords

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Showing 1-40 of 40 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jul 22, 17 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 5, 17 7 1228 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 4, 17 7 1286 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 14, 17 7 1345 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 11, 17 7 1345 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 18, 17 7 1345 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, May 28, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 11, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 16, 17 7 1413 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, May 13, 17 7 1461 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 27, 17 7 1523 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 10, 17 7 1527 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 10, 17 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 25, 17 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 2, 17 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 23, 17 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 6, 17 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 19, 17 7 1578 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Sep 3, 17 7 1756 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 1, 17 7 1776 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 15, 17 7 1822 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 30, 17 7 1865 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 13, 17 7 1865 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 1876 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 9, 17 7 2085 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 20, 17 7 2085 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 17, 17 7 2102 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 24, 17 7 2167 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 2290 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Fri, Jun 9, 17 14 2344 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Norwegian Fjords Hamburg
Hamburg
Wed, Jul 5, 17 14 2344 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Norwegian Fjords Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Jun 23, 17 12 2361 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Norwegian Fjords Hamburg
Hamburg
Sat, Jul 8, 17 7 2523 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 27, 17 7 2605 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Sep 2, 17 7 2626 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 12, 17 7 3377 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 20, 17 14 4167 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Jul 8, 17 14 4318 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 13, 17 14 4318 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Norwegian Fjords Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 30, 17 14 4907 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Norwegian Fjords Hamburg
Hamburg

Showing 1-40 of 40 Sailings