Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Northern Europe

(All Zones)

Norwegian Fjords

(All Regions)
Select a Month Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar

Showing 1-13 of 13 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, May 16, 15 7 1321 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 30, 15 7 1375 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 13, 15 7 1501 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 11, 15 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 18, 15 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 25, 15 7 1564 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 1, 15 7 1690 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 8, 15 7 1690 MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 15, 15 7 1690 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Fri, Jul 3, 15 14 2571 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Hamburg
Hamburg
Wed, Jul 29, 15 14 2571 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Hamburg
Hamburg
Sat, Jun 20, 15 7 2950 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Norwegian Fjords Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 7, 15 14 5091 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Norwegian Fjords Hamburg
Hamburg

Showing 1-13 of 13 Sailings