Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Northern Europe

(All Zones)

Scandanavia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Aug 20, 17 7 1424 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jul 9, 17 7 1506 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 23, 17 7 1506 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Sep 3, 17 7 1506 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jul 23, 17 7 1575 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Aug 6, 17 7 1658 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 13, 17 7 1658 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 19, 17 7 1707 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 6, 17 7 1727 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Sep 9, 17 7 1962 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Aug 27, 17 7 2072 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Aug 20, 17 7 2183 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 1, 17 7 2417 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jul 29, 17 7 2417 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 12, 17 7 2417 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Sep 16, 17 13 2541 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Genoa
Sat, Sep 2, 17 7 2645 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jul 15, 17 7 2831 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jul 2, 17 7 3066 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Aug 5, 17 7 3811 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 4170 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 4184 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Wed, Jul 5, 17 14 4714 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Jul 30, 17 14 6930 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Hamburg
Hamburg

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings