Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Northern Europe

(All Zones)

Scandanavia

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-38 of 38 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Apr 29, 18 9 626 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Scandanavia Genoa
Warnemuende
Sat, May 5, 18 7 995 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 17, 18 7 1008 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sun, Jun 24, 18 7 1060 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Sat, Apr 28, 18 7 1086 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 12, 18 7 1086 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 19, 18 7 1086 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 13, 18 7 1150 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 26, 18 7 1189 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 27, 18 7 1253 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 2, 18 7 1253 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 9, 18 7 1253 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 16, 18 7 1253 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 30, 18 7 1253 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 12, 18 10 1264 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Hamburg
Hamburg
Mon, May 14, 18 10 1264 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Jun 10, 18 7 1318 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 24, 18 7 1318 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, May 19, 18 11 1520 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Scandanavia Warnemuende
Warnemuende
Thu, May 10, 18 10 1560 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Scandanavia Hamburg
Hamburg
Sat, Sep 16, 17 13 2027 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Genoa
Sat, May 5, 18 14 2027 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 12, 18 14 2118 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, May 19, 18 14 2221 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, May 20, 18 14 2221 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sun, Jun 10, 18 14 2247 MSC Cruises MSC Meraviglia Scandanavia Hamburg
Hamburg
Sat, May 26, 18 14 2389 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 9, 18 14 2453 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 10, 18 14 2453 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 16, 18 14 2453 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 17, 18 14 2453 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 23, 18 14 2453 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 24, 18 14 2453 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Jun 30, 18 14 2453 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sat, Jun 2, 18 14 2634 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Kiel Canal
Kiel Canal
Sun, Jun 3, 18 14 2634 MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Mon, May 7, 18 11 2974 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Sat, Aug 26, 17 7 3911 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Scandanavia Copenhagen
Copenhagen

Showing 1-38 of 38 Sailings