Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony

Western Europe

(All Zones)

Western Europe

(All Regions)
Select a Month Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug

Showing 1-20 of 20 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, May 1, 15 4 907 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Sep 28, 14 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Wed, Oct 1, 14 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Wed, Oct 8, 14 7 919 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Sun, Sep 14, 14 7 997 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Sun, Sep 21, 14 7 997 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Sep 26, 14 7 997 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Oct 12, 14 7 1154 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Fri, Sep 19, 14 7 1703 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Fri, Sep 12, 14 10 1786 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Western Europe Lisbon
Lisbon
Wed, Sep 10, 14 2 1807 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Thu, Apr 30, 15 12 1812 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Western Europe Civitavecchia
Kiel Canal
Wed, Sep 17, 14 7 1970 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Southampton
Southampton
Thu, Sep 18, 14 10 2164 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Western Europe Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Sep 14, 14 10 2337 MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Western Europe Warnemuende
Genoa
Mon, Sep 22, 14 10 2392 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Western Europe Lisbon
Lisbon
Fri, Oct 3, 14 7 2397 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Amsterdam
Amsterdam
Sun, Jun 21, 15 12 2724 MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Western Europe Hamburg
Hamburg
Tue, Oct 7, 14 21 2979 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Western Europe Southampton
Cape Town
Sat, Nov 8, 14 20 3066 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Western Europe Hamburg
Buenos Aires

Showing 1-20 of 20 Sailings