Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)

Alaska Southbound

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 151 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 583 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 594 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 660 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 660 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 660 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 4, 19 7 683 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 760 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 17, 19 7 774 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 2, 19 7 782 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 16, 19 7 782 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 24, 19 7 810 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 841 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 864 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 28, 19 7 902 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 910 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 912 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 5, 19 7 916 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 916 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 19, 19 7 916 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 916 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Fri, Aug 23, 19 7 938 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 4, 19 7 943 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 7, 19 7 970 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 21, 19 7 970 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 983 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 11, 19 7 1038 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 14, 19 7 1039 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Mon, May 18, 20 7 1057 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Fri, Aug 30, 19 7 1059 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Fri, Aug 9, 19 7 1070 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1118 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Fri, Sep 4, 20 7 1119 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 1, 20 7 1124 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 7, 20 7 1124 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1165 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1174 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1181 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 24, 20 7 1191 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Fri, May 22, 20 7 1198 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1206 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Fri, May 29, 20 7 1208 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1233 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1240 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 15, 20 7 1258 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 29, 20 7 1258 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 13, 20 7 1258 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 27, 20 7 1258 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 10, 20 7 1258 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Southbound Seward
Vancouver
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1273 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1280 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver

Showing 1-50 of 151 Sailings