Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    Royal Princess

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)

Alaska Southbound

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-12 of 12 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 916 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 983 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 992 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1206 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1273 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1280 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1408 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1408 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1415 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Southbound Whittier
Vancouver

Showing 1-12 of 12 Sailings