Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Hawaii

(All Zones)

Hawaii

(All Regions)

April

(All Months)
Select a Week
Mar-25
Apr-01
Apr-01
Apr-08
Apr-08
Apr-15
Apr-15
Apr-22
Apr-22
Apr-29
Apr-29
May-06
May-06
May-13
May-13
May-20

Showing 1-25 of 25 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Apr 10, 20 10 1193 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Fri, May 1, 20 9 1391 Holland America Line Noordam Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Fri, Apr 10, 20 10 1543 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Hawaii Vancouver
Honolulu
Tue, May 5, 20 10 1621 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Thu, Apr 30, 20 11 1713 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Thu, May 7, 20 12 1864 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Mon, May 11, 20 10 1887 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Thu, Apr 16, 20 15 1961 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Hawaii San Francisco
San Francisco
Mon, Apr 20, 20 13 2000 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Mon, Mar 30, 20 15 2096 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Hawaii Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 14, 20 15 2096 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Hawaii Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Sat, Apr 4, 20 7 2161 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Wed, Apr 29, 20 15 2164 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Hawaii Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Mon, Apr 20, 20 15 2197 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Hawaii San Francisco
San Francisco
Sun, Apr 5, 20 15 2204 Princess Cruises Grand Princess Hawaii San Francisco
San Francisco
Sat, Mar 28, 20 7 2228 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, Apr 11, 20 7 2295 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, May 2, 20 7 2295 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, May 9, 20 7 2349 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 2389 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Fri, Apr 3, 20 14 2390 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Hawaii Honolulu
Papeete
Sat, May 16, 20 7 2429 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 2496 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Wed, Apr 15, 20 17 2516 Holland America Line Eurodam Hawaii Seattle
Seattle
Fri, May 8, 20 10 3882 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver

Showing 1-25 of 25 Sailings