Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Holland America Line

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Hawaii

(All Zones)

Hawaii

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-21 of 21 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 643 Holland America Line Noordam Hawaii Vancouver
Honolulu
Fri, May 1, 20 9 1378 Holland America Line Noordam Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 29, 19 16 2107 Holland America Line Eurodam Hawaii Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Nov 6, 19 17 2072 Holland America Line Oosterdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sun, Oct 20, 19 17 2319 Holland America Line Oosterdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sun, Mar 1, 20 17 2319 Holland America Line Eurodam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sat, Oct 17, 20 17 2409 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Wed, Apr 15, 20 17 2521 Holland America Line Eurodam Hawaii Seattle
Seattle
Sun, Sep 20, 20 17 2669 Holland America Line Westerdam Hawaii Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jan 16, 21 17 2799 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Tue, Nov 3, 20 18 2442 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Wed, Mar 18, 20 18 2599 Holland America Line Eurodam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Tue, Feb 2, 21 18 2962 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sun, Mar 15, 20 19 2902 Holland America Line Maasdam Hawaii Papeete
San Diego
Wed, Nov 6, 19 24 2718 Holland America Line Oosterdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sun, Oct 13, 19 24 2781 Holland America Line Oosterdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sat, Oct 10, 20 24 3163 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sat, Jan 9, 21 24 3553 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Tue, Nov 3, 20 25 3319 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Tue, Feb 2, 21 25 3781 Holland America Line Koningsdam Hawaii San Diego
San Diego
Sun, Sep 29, 19 27 3201 Holland America Line Eurodam Hawaii Vancouver
San Diego

Showing 1-21 of 21 Sailings