Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Hawaii

(All Zones)

Hawaii

(All Regions)

May

(All Months)
Select a Week
Apr-22
Apr-29
Apr-29
May-06
May-06
May-13
May-13
May-20
May-20
May-27
May-27
Jun-03
Jun-03
Jun-10
Jun-10
Jun-17

Showing 1-14 of 14 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, May 2, 20 7 2228 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, May 9, 20 7 2255 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, May 16, 20 7 2295 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 2322 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, May 23, 20 7 2456 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, May 30, 20 7 2523 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 2657 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 2790 Norwegian Cruise Line Pride of America Hawaii Honolulu
Honolulu
Fri, May 1, 20 9 1378 Holland America Line Noordam Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Tue, May 5, 20 10 1603 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Mon, May 11, 20 10 1887 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Thu, Apr 30, 20 11 1713 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Thu, May 7, 20 12 1636 Royal Caribbean Ovation of the Seas Hawaii Honolulu
Vancouver
Wed, Apr 29, 20 15 2164 Princess Cruises Emerald Princess Hawaii Los Angeles
Los Angeles

Showing 1-14 of 14 Sailings