Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    MSC Fantasia

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 290 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Nov 2, 19 1 126 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Marseille
Sat, Nov 2, 19 2 206 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Barcelona
Wed, Nov 18, 20 3 275 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Palma de Majorca
Genoa
Sat, Mar 28, 20 4 534 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Palma de Majorca
Fri, Nov 6, 20 7 650 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Nov 13, 20 7 650 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Nov 7, 20 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 14, 20 7 680 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 681 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Oct 17, 20 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Oct 24, 20 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Oct 31, 20 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 760 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 26, 19 7 770 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Oct 30, 20 7 780 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Oct 12, 19 7 781 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Nov 4, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Palma de Majorca
Palma de Majorca
Thu, Nov 5, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Mon, Nov 9, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Palermo
Palermo
Tue, Nov 10, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Cagliari
Cagliari
Wed, Nov 11, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Palma de Majorca
Palma de Majorca
Thu, Nov 12, 20 7 810 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Valencia
Valencia
Fri, Oct 16, 20 7 820 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 820 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Oct 23, 20 7 820 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 820 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 836 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 851 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sat, Sep 28, 19 7 851 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Mar 27, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Mar 28, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Apr 3, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Fri, Apr 17, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 18, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 19, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 24, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, Apr 25, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 1, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 2, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 3, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 8, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 9, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 10, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 15, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 16, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa
Sun, May 17, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, May 22, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Marseille
Marseille
Sat, May 23, 20 7 880 MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Western Mediterranean Genoa
Genoa

Showing 1-50 of 290 Sailings