Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Holy Land

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-50 of 72 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Jan 14, 20 11 975 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Feb 5, 20 11 979 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Feb 27, 20 11 979 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jan 8, 21 11 1003 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Fri, Mar 20, 20 11 1039 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Dec 11, 19 11 1083 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Nov 19, 19 11 1159 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Jan 7, 21 11 1166 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 25, 20 11 1173 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Nov 24, 20 11 1293 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Dec 2, 19 13 1465 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Spirit Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Oct 19, 20 19 1687 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Civitavecchia
Male
Sat, Mar 13, 21 19 1688 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 21, 20 16 1698 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Holy Land Marseille
Marseille
Sun, Nov 10, 19 11 1734 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Holy Land Bari
Venice
Sat, Mar 13, 21 20 1763 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Savona
Sun, Oct 18, 20 20 1773 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Genoa
Male
Sat, Mar 7, 20 21 1848 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Savona
Sat, Oct 17, 20 21 1854 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Barcelona
Male
Fri, Nov 20, 20 18 1863 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Holy Land Barcelona
Barcelona
Thu, Dec 17, 20 11 1893 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Sun, Nov 22, 20 14 1942 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Holy Land Savona
Savona
Fri, Oct 16, 20 22 1969 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Marseille
Male
Wed, Dec 16, 20 11 2013 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 14, 20 12 2375 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Oct 28, 20 12 2449 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Venice
Haifa
Sat, Mar 7, 20 19 2532 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Civitavecchia
Mon, Nov 9, 20 12 2699 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Haifa
Istanbul
Mon, Nov 2, 20 12 2707 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Jan 3, 21 15 2829 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 12, 19 21 2832 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Venice
Male
Tue, Apr 14, 20 9 3157 Azamara Cruises Azamara Quest Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Sat, Oct 19, 19 28 3658 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Holy Land Civitavecchia
Dusseldorf
Mon, Nov 11, 19 12 3658 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Oct 18, 19 29 3668 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Holy Land Genoa
Dusseldorf
Tue, Sep 22, 20 14 3735 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Tue, Sep 17, 19 12 3761 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sun, Nov 22, 20 14 3933 Princess Cruises Island Princess Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 19, 19 14 3934 Holland America Line Rotterdam Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 26, 20 12 4436 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 4466 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 25, 20 12 4733 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 25, 20 12 4849 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 29, 19 12 5000 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 20, 20 14 5549 Oceania Riviera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, Oct 5, 19 28 5576 Holland America Line Rotterdam Holy Land Amsterdam
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 6, 19 12 6199 Oceania Marina Holy Land Monte Carlo
Piraeus
Wed, Dec 9, 20 14 6499 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, Feb 6, 21 14 6599 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, Apr 10, 21 8 6980 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Limassol

Showing 1-50 of 72 Sailings