Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Holy Land

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-50 of 74 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 8441 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Tue, Sep 17, 19 12 5201 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Thu, Sep 26, 19 12 13287 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 29, 19 12 5120 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 29, 19 19 13499 Oceania Marina Holy Land Lisbon
Piraeus
Sat, Oct 5, 19 28 5576 Holland America Line Rotterdam Holy Land Amsterdam
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 6, 19 12 6199 Oceania Marina Holy Land Monte Carlo
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 10, 19 13 8045 Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, Oct 12, 19 21 2874 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Venice
Male
Fri, Oct 18, 19 29 3668 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Holy Land Genoa
Dusseldorf
Sat, Oct 19, 19 14 3934 Holland America Line Rotterdam Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Oct 30, 19 12 6795 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Oct 31, 19 14 11699 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 10, 19 11 1584 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Holy Land Bari
Venice
Mon, Nov 11, 19 12 3726 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Nov 19, 19 11 1159 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 20, 19 14 7499 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Mon, Dec 2, 19 13 1599 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Spirit Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Dec 11, 19 11 1083 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Jan 14, 20 11 835 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Feb 5, 20 11 979 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Feb 27, 20 11 979 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Mar 7, 20 21 1875 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Savona
Sat, Mar 7, 20 19 2570 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Male
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 20, 20 11 1039 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 3, 20 18 7180 Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Holy Land Bombay
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 10, 20 9 8330 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Limassol
Tue, Apr 14, 20 11 1401 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Holy Land Venice
Venice
Tue, Apr 14, 20 9 3157 Azamara Cruises Azamara Quest Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Wed, Apr 15, 20 11 1390 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Holy Land Bari
Bari
Mon, May 11, 20 12 12534 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Venice
Haifa
Mon, May 11, 20 24 26302 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Venice
Piraeus
Sat, May 23, 20 12 13287 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Haifa
Piraeus
Sat, May 23, 20 22 25686 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Haifa
Venice
Mon, May 25, 20 12 4599 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 25, 20 24 9099 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Piraeus
Barcelona
Tue, Sep 8, 20 28 7018 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Sun, Sep 20, 20 14 5549 Oceania Riviera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Tue, Sep 22, 20 14 3735 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Tue, Sep 22, 20 28 7018 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 26, 20 12 4436 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 27, 20 26 9025 Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 4466 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 12328 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Piraeus
Barcelona
Sun, Oct 11, 20 12 4461 Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Holy Land Barcelona
Piraeus
Fri, Oct 16, 20 22 1998 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Marseille
Male
Sat, Oct 17, 20 21 1882 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Barcelona
Male
Sun, Oct 18, 20 20 1800 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Genoa
Male
Mon, Oct 19, 20 19 1712 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Victoria Holy Land Civitavecchia
Male
Sat, Oct 24, 20 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus

Showing 1-50 of 74 Sailings