Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Holy Land

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-50 of 72 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Apr 10, 21 8 6980 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Limassol
Tue, Apr 14, 20 9 3157 Azamara Cruises Azamara Quest Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Fri, Apr 10, 20 9 8330 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Limassol
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 8441 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Tue, Jan 14, 20 11 959 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Feb 5, 20 11 979 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Feb 27, 20 11 979 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jan 8, 21 11 1003 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Nov 19, 19 11 1019 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 20, 20 11 1039 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Dec 11, 19 11 1083 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Jan 7, 21 11 1166 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 25, 20 11 1173 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Tue, Nov 24, 20 11 1293 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Apr 15, 20 11 1390 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Holy Land Bari
Bari
Tue, Apr 14, 20 11 1401 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Holy Land Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 10, 19 11 1584 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Holy Land Bari
Venice
Thu, Dec 17, 20 11 1893 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Dec 16, 20 11 2013 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Dec 2, 20 11 7947 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Larnaca
Acajutla
Sat, Nov 21, 20 11 8294 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Larnaca
Sat, Nov 14, 20 12 2400 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Nov 2, 20 12 2732 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 25, 20 12 3434 Royal Caribbean Explorer of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, Nov 11, 19 12 3772 Royal Caribbean Jewel of the Seas Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Sep 26, 20 12 4436 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Oct 11, 20 12 4461 Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Holy Land Barcelona
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 4466 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Reflection Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Mon, May 25, 20 12 4599 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 29, 19 12 5120 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Tue, Sep 17, 19 12 5201 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Infinity Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sun, Oct 6, 19 12 6199 Oceania Marina Holy Land Monte Carlo
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 12328 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Piraeus
Barcelona
Mon, May 11, 20 12 12534 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Venice
Haifa
Thu, Sep 26, 19 12 13287 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 23, 20 12 13287 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Haifa
Piraeus
Mon, Dec 2, 19 13 1599 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Spirit Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 22, 20 14 1971 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Magica Holy Land Savona
Savona
Tue, Sep 22, 20 14 3735 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Sun, Nov 22, 20 14 3933 Princess Cruises Island Princess Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 19, 19 14 3934 Holland America Line Rotterdam Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Sep 20, 20 14 5549 Oceania Riviera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Wed, Dec 9, 20 14 6499 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sat, Feb 6, 21 14 6599 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Wed, Nov 11, 20 14 6999 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 7, 20 14 7299 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 20, 19 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 24, 20 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Wed, Oct 28, 20 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 31, 19 14 13999 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia

Showing 1-50 of 72 Sailings