Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Holy Land

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 51-72 of 72 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Nov 11, 20 14 6999 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Tue, Sep 8, 20 28 7018 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Tue, Sep 22, 20 28 7018 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Civitavecchia
Fri, Apr 3, 20 18 7034 Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Holy Land Bombay
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 7, 20 14 7299 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 20, 19 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 24, 20 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Wed, Oct 28, 20 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Wed, Dec 2, 20 11 7947 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Larnaca
Acajutla
Sat, Nov 21, 20 11 8294 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Larnaca
Fri, Apr 10, 20 9 8330 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Limassol
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 8441 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Sun, Sep 27, 20 26 9025 Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Mon, May 25, 20 24 9099 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Piraeus
Barcelona
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 12328 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Piraeus
Barcelona
Mon, May 11, 20 12 12534 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Venice
Haifa
Thu, Sep 26, 19 12 13287 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 23, 20 12 13287 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Haifa
Piraeus
Sun, Sep 29, 19 19 13499 Oceania Marina Holy Land Lisbon
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 31, 19 14 13999 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Star Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, May 23, 20 22 22398 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Haifa
Venice
Mon, May 11, 20 24 23699 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Venice
Piraeus

Showing 51-72 of 72 Sailings