Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    MSC Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Holy Land

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Jan 14, 20 11 959 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Jan 8, 21 11 1003 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Thu, Jan 7, 21 11 1166 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 25, 20 11 1173 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Feb 5, 20 11 1179 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Thu, Feb 27, 20 11 1179 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Wed, Dec 11, 19 11 1223 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Fri, Mar 20, 20 11 1259 MSC Cruises MSC Opera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Tue, Nov 24, 20 11 1293 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 10, 19 11 1454 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Holy Land Bari
Venice
Thu, Dec 17, 20 11 1893 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Genoa
Genoa
Wed, Dec 16, 20 11 2013 MSC Cruises MSC Magnificia Holy Land Civitavecchia
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 9, 19 12 2707 MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Holy Land Venice
Venice
Sat, Oct 19, 19 28 3658 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Holy Land Civitavecchia
Dusseldorf
Fri, Oct 18, 19 29 3668 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Holy Land Genoa
Dusseldorf

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings