Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Europe-Mediterranean

(All Zones)

Holy Land

(All Regions)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 51-72 of 72 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Nov 11, 20 14 6599 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Nov 7, 20 14 6899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Apr 10, 21 8 6980 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Limassol
Tue, Sep 8, 20 28 7018 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Venice
Tue, Sep 22, 20 28 7083 Holland America Line Veendam Holy Land Venice
Civitavecchia
Wed, Nov 20, 19 14 7299 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Holy Land Piraeus
Civitavecchia
Sat, Oct 24, 20 14 7799 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sun Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Sun, Sep 20, 20 14 7899 Oceania Riviera Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Wed, Oct 28, 20 14 7899 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sea Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Fri, Apr 10, 20 9 7930 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Acajutla
Limassol
Wed, Dec 2, 20 11 8377 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Larnaca
Acajutla
Mon, May 25, 20 24 8599 Oceania Sirena Holy Land Piraeus
Barcelona
Sun, Sep 27, 20 26 9488 Crystal Cruises Crystal Symphony Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Tue, Oct 29, 19 11 9944 Crystal Cruises Crystal Esprit Holy Land Larnaca
Acajutla
Tue, May 18, 21 10 10334 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Istanbul
Haifa
Wed, Sep 4, 19 10 11482 Azamara Cruises Azamara Pursuit Holy Land Piraeus
Piraeus
Thu, Oct 8, 20 12 11830 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Piraeus
Barcelona
Mon, May 11, 20 12 12578 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Venice
Haifa
Fri, May 28, 21 15 15094 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Haifa
Civitavecchia
Thu, Oct 10, 19 13 16025 Crystal Cruises Crystal Serenity Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus
Fri, May 28, 21 23 22166 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Voyager Holy Land Haifa
Barcelona
Wed, Nov 6, 19 14 23399 Viking Ocean Cruises Viking Sky Holy Land Civitavecchia
Piraeus

Showing 51-72 of 72 Sailings