Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Disney Cruise Line

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Sep 9, 19 7 1861 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 2, 19 7 2122 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 7, 20 7 2247 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, May 18, 20 7 2453 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 31, 20 7 2509 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, May 25, 20 7 2575 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 19, 19 7 2835 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 1, 20 7 2866 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 10, 20 7 2885 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 17, 20 7 2931 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 26, 19 7 2966 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 8, 20 7 3035 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 3, 20 7 3213 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 15, 20 7 3250 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 22, 20 7 3297 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 29, 19 7 3337 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 22, 19 7 3502 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 27, 20 7 3513 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 12, 19 7 3580 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 20, 20 7 3644 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 29, 20 7 3776 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 6, 20 7 3776 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 13, 20 7 3776 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 5, 19 7 3888 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver

Showing 1-24 of 24 Sailings