Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    Carnival Fantasy

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 123 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Nov 11, 19 5 392 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 16, 20 4 392 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 30, 20 4 392 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 399 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Dec 5, 19 4 399 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 24, 19 4 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 2, 19 5 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 16, 19 5 405 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 418 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 7, 19 4 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Jan 25, 20 5 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Oct 28, 19 5 425 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Feb 3, 20 5 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 438 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 20, 20 5 438 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 12, 19 4 439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 26, 19 4 439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Feb 27, 20 4 439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 445 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Dec 14, 19 5 465 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Sep 7, 19 5 468 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 10, 19 4 472 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Sep 30, 19 5 475 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 28, 21 4 483 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Feb 22, 20 5 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 10, 20 4 497 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 24, 20 4 497 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 22, 20 4 497 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 5, 20 4 497 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 19, 20 4 497 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Dec 3, 20 4 497 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Jan 23, 21 5 497 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Jan 9, 21 5 498 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Mar 2, 20 5 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Sep 2, 19 5 501 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 2, 20 4 505 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 14, 21 4 510 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Feb 25, 21 4 510 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Feb 8, 20 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 28, 20 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Dec 12, 20 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 4, 21 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 18, 21 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Feb 1, 21 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Feb 6, 21 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Dec 19, 19 4 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 8, 20 4 524 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Oct 26, 20 5 524 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile

Showing 1-50 of 123 Sailings