Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    Carnival Paradise

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 126 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Oct 31, 19 4 410 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Nov 14, 19 4 423 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 5, 19 4 436 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 19, 19 4 436 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 3, 19 4 449 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 9, 20 4 476 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 23, 20 4 476 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 7, 19 5 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Sep 14, 19 5 492 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Dec 12, 19 4 495 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Dec 2, 19 5 499 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 6, 20 4 502 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 29, 20 4 510 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Dec 10, 20 4 510 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Sep 23, 19 5 512 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Nov 12, 20 4 512 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 7, 21 4 512 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 21, 21 4 512 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Aug 22, 19 4 515 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Oct 26, 19 5 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Nov 9, 19 5 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 18, 19 5 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 18, 20 5 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 30, 20 4 522 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Oct 21, 19 5 525 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 15, 20 5 525 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 29, 20 5 525 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Oct 12, 19 5 531 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 4, 19 5 531 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 3, 20 4 536 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 17, 20 4 536 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 15, 20 4 536 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 27, 20 5 538 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 1, 20 4 538 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Feb 10, 20 5 544 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 20, 20 4 547 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Sep 9, 19 5 551 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 4, 21 4 552 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 13, 20 5 557 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 30, 20 5 560 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 5, 20 5 560 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 4, 20 5 564 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 18, 21 4 565 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 11, 21 5 575 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 25, 21 5 575 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 30, 21 5 575 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Oct 7, 19 5 583 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Sep 26, 20 5 586 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Oct 5, 20 5 586 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Oct 10, 20 5 586 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa

Showing 1-50 of 126 Sailings