Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Holland America Line

  • Ship:

    Volendam

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, Aug 28, 19 7 1031 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 31, 19 7 1135 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 7, 19 7 1157 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 21, 19 7 1196 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 11, 19 7 1196 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, May 13, 20 7 1239 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 16, 20 7 1239 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 23, 20 7 1239 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Apr 29, 20 7 1246 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, May 6, 20 7 1246 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 18, 19 7 1304 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, May 20, 20 7 1304 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 9, 20 7 1311 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, May 27, 20 7 1369 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jun 3, 20 7 1369 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jun 10, 20 7 1369 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 26, 20 7 1369 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 2, 20 7 1369 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 14, 19 7 1435 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 24, 19 7 1472 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 19, 20 7 1486 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jun 17, 20 7 1493 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jun 24, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 1, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 8, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 15, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 22, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 29, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 5, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 12, 20 7 1623 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Sep 4, 19 7 1816 Holland America Line Volendam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver

Showing 1-31 of 31 Sailings