Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Holland America Line

  • Ship:

    Eurodam

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-39 of 39 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1018 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 823 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 973 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 1004 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 21, 19 7 935 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1298 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1298 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1363 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1356 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1486 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1525 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1486 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1616 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1616 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1753 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1746 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1746 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1746 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 8, 20 7 1616 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1493 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1493 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1363 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1369 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1304 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 1298 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 1, 21 7 1502 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 8, 21 7 1502 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 15, 21 7 1502 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 22, 21 7 1569 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 29, 21 7 1702 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 5, 21 7 1696 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 12, 21 7 1702 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 19, 21 7 1702 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 26, 21 7 1702 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 3, 21 7 1835 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 10, 21 7 1829 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 17, 21 7 1829 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 24, 21 7 1829 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 31, 21 7 1829 Holland America Line Eurodam Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle

Showing 1-39 of 39 Sailings