Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Holland America Line

  • Ship:

    Koningsdam

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-35 of 35 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, May 2, 20 7 1239 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1239 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1304 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1304 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1441 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1434 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1428 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1493 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1493 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1493 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1558 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1551 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1421 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1551 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 8, 20 7 1486 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1428 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1363 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1304 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1239 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1298 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 1298 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 1, 21 7 1336 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 8, 21 7 1469 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 15, 21 7 1402 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 22, 21 7 1475 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, May 29, 21 7 1615 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 5, 21 7 1608 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 12, 21 7 1602 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 19, 21 7 1735 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 26, 21 7 1735 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 3, 21 7 1735 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 10, 21 7 1735 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 17, 21 7 1735 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 24, 21 7 1728 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sat, Jul 31, 21 7 1728 Holland America Line Koningsdam Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver

Showing 1-35 of 35 Sailings