Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-29 of 29 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Apr 20, 20 7 1001 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Seattle
Tue, May 12, 20 7 1394 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Thu, Sep 17, 20 8 1408 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Vancouver
Tue, May 5, 20 7 1421 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, May 19, 20 7 1455 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Mon, Apr 27, 20 8 1516 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Mon, May 11, 20 10 1519 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Mon, May 25, 20 10 1559 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Mon, Sep 7, 20 10 1565 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Mon, Aug 24, 20 10 1578 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Aug 25, 20 7 1586 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Aug 18, 20 7 1587 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, May 26, 20 7 1594 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Sep 1, 20 7 1597 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Aug 11, 20 7 1634 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Mon, Jun 8, 20 10 1692 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Jun 2, 20 7 1700 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jun 9, 20 7 1707 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Aug 4, 20 7 1707 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sun, Aug 9, 20 11 1730 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Jun 16, 20 7 1740 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jul 21, 20 7 1767 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Mon, Jul 20, 20 10 1772 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Jul 7, 20 7 1780 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Mon, Jul 6, 20 10 1785 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Jul 28, 20 7 1793 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jul 14, 20 7 1800 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Thu, Jul 30, 20 10 1806 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Alaska Inside Passage San Francisco
San Francisco
Tue, Sep 8, 20 9 1861 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle

Showing 1-29 of 29 Sailings