Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Panama Canal

(All Zones)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

Showing 1-13 of 13 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Sep 14, 20 10 1311 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Panama Canal Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Oct 19, 20 12 1373 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Sunrise Panama Canal New York City
Fort Lauderdale
Sat, Dec 12, 20 8 1529 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Legend Panama Canal Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 9, 21 8 1543 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Legend Panama Canal Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Feb 6, 21 8 1543 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Legend Panama Canal Tampa
Tampa
Sun, May 3, 20 13 1546 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Legend Panama Canal Tampa
New York City
Sat, Jan 25, 20 8 1637 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Legend Panama Canal Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Mar 5, 20 14 1708 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Miracle Panama Canal Miami
San Francisco
Sun, Feb 9, 20 14 1766 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Glory Panama Canal New Orleans
New Orleans
Sun, Nov 1, 20 14 1772 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Freedom Panama Canal Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Jan 24, 21 14 1858 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Freedom Panama Canal Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Jan 19, 20 14 1916 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Freedom Panama Canal Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Jan 10, 21 14 2100 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Pride Panama Canal Baltimore
Baltimore

Showing 1-13 of 13 Sailings