Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    Ruby Princess

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-27 of 27 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 1100 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 17, 19 7 1123 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1123 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1123 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1126 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1190 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1339 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1435 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1475 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 1476 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1516 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1516 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1541 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1610 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1719 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 8, 20 7 1719 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1854 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1881 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1894 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 27, 19 7 2000 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle

Showing 1-27 of 27 Sailings