Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Celebrity Cruises

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)

Canada New England

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-23 of 23 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, May 26, 19 10 1194 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Wed, Jun 5, 19 11 1238 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Jun 16, 19 11 1577 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Tue, May 19, 20 9 1850 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, May 28, 20 9 1850 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Jul 5, 20 7 1857 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1857 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Jul 19, 20 7 1857 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1890 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1890 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Thu, Jun 27, 19 10 1937 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Sep 8, 19 14 2132 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Sep 22, 19 14 2202 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sat, May 9, 20 10 2246 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Aug 30, 20 12 2257 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Boston
Boston
Fri, Sep 11, 20 12 2272 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Boston
Boston
Mon, Oct 5, 20 12 2272 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Boston
Boston
Wed, Sep 23, 20 12 2274 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Boston
Boston
Sat, Jun 6, 20 10 2376 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Oct 6, 19 14 2474 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Tue, Jun 16, 20 12 2616 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Cape Liberty
Sun, Aug 16, 20 14 2887 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Dublin
Boston
Sun, Aug 2, 20 14 2907 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Summit Canada New England Cape Liberty
Dublin

Showing 1-23 of 23 Sailings