Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Regent Seven Seas

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Canada-USA

(All Zones)

Canada New England

(All Regions)
Select a Month Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Jun 5, 20 10 4622 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England Montreal
New York City
Fri, May 22, 20 14 6118 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England Miami
Montreal
Tue, Oct 15, 19 10 6322 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
New York City
Fri, Oct 25, 19 10 6594 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
New York City
Sun, Oct 18, 20 12 7750 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England Montreal
New York City
Fri, Sep 13, 19 10 9042 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England Montreal
New York City
Tue, Sep 3, 19 10 9314 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
Montreal
Thu, Oct 8, 20 10 9518 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
Montreal
Mon, Sep 23, 19 10 10266 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
Montreal
Mon, Jun 15, 20 15 11150 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
Reykjavik
Mon, Sep 14, 20 12 11150 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
Montreal
Sat, Sep 26, 20 12 11150 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England Montreal
New York City
Thu, Oct 3, 19 12 11218 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England Montreal
New York City
Mon, Jun 15, 20 29 21486 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England New York City
Dublin
Tue, Jun 18, 19 77 49910 Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Navigator Canada New England Southampton
New York City

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings