Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Freedom of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-50 of 83 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 575 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 660 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 665 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 683 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 8, 20 7 688 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 690 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 720 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 725 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 22, 20 7 744 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 765 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 773 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 797 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 804 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 810 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 1, 19 7 813 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 835 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 849 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 851 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 856 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 857 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 859 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 22, 19 7 860 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 866 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 867 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 24, 19 7 873 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 874 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 897 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 904 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 10, 20 7 912 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 12, 20 7 921 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 19, 20 7 924 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 927 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 3, 20 7 931 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 937 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 5, 20 7 938 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 943 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 953 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 971 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 986 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 987 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 992 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1020 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 1024 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 22, 20 7 1047 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1062 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 10, 21 7 1069 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 24, 21 7 1069 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Feb 21, 21 7 1069 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1077 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 7, 21 7 1084 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 83 Sailings