Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Liberty of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-50 of 88 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 773 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 776 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Jan 5, 20 7 780 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 807 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 817 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 819 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, May 17, 20 7 820 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 821 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Jan 12, 20 7 821 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Dec 1, 19 7 829 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 840 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 851 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 855 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 859 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Mar 1, 20 7 871 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 873 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 873 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 874 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 878 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Feb 9, 20 7 891 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 891 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 891 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 896 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, May 10, 20 7 897 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Feb 2, 20 7 901 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 904 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 906 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 906 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, May 3, 20 7 912 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Jan 19, 20 7 916 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 919 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 921 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 923 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Apr 12, 20 7 931 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 934 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 944 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Mar 7, 21 7 946 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Mar 21, 21 7 946 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Apr 4, 21 7 946 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 964 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 966 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 981 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 981 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 981 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 981 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 986 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Jan 3, 21 7 987 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Feb 28, 21 7 995 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Mar 14, 21 7 995 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sun, Mar 28, 21 7 995 Royal Caribbean Liberty of the Seas Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston

Showing 1-50 of 88 Sailings