Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Navigator of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 162 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 524 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 20, 19 3 539 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 25, 19 3 556 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 563 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 30, 19 4 584 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 9, 19 4 591 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 4, 19 3 593 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 18, 19 3 601 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Nov 4, 19 4 601 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 15, 19 3 601 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 606 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 1, 19 3 608 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 22, 19 3 608 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Mar 6, 20 3 610 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 9, 19 4 621 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 16, 19 4 621 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 2, 19 4 629 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Mar 27, 20 3 631 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Sep 23, 19 4 636 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 16, 19 4 636 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 638 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 3, 20 3 653 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 653 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 656 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 661 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Mar 2, 20 4 662 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 29, 19 3 668 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 11, 19 3 676 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 676 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Apr 24, 20 3 682 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Apr 17, 20 3 683 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Apr 3, 20 3 698 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Apr 10, 20 3 698 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 4, 20 3 698 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Dec 11, 20 3 698 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 30, 20 3 711 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 11, 20 3 715 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Feb 3, 20 4 721 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 2, 20 3 723 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 9, 20 3 723 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 16, 20 3 723 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Oct 23, 20 3 723 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 6, 20 3 723 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 13, 20 3 723 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Mar 13, 20 3 728 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Nov 20, 20 3 730 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Jan 8, 21 3 730 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Mar 20, 20 3 731 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Mon, Dec 7, 20 4 737 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami
Fri, Sep 18, 20 3 738 Royal Caribbean Navigator of the Seas Bahamas Miami
Miami

Showing 1-50 of 162 Sailings