Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Serenade of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, May 26, 20 5 932 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1244 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1295 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1316 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 1337 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1340 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1361 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 21, 20 7 1387 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1401 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 1401 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1423 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1437 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1451 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 19, 20 7 1487 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 5, 20 7 1501 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings