Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Celebrity Cruises

  • Ship:

    Celebrity Eclipse

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-32 of 32 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Jul 7, 19 7 1189 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 21, 19 7 1289 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 28, 19 7 1300 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1330 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1375 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1375 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 4, 19 7 1387 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1389 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1425 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 1467 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1475 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 1481 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 1491 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 1537 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, May 10, 20 7 1592 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1612 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, May 17, 20 7 1616 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1621 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1627 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1642 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1658 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 14, 19 7 1681 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1747 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1748 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 23, 19 7 1769 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 21, 20 7 1808 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1877 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1877 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1878 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 5, 20 7 1908 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1937 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 19, 20 7 1947 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Eclipse Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver

Showing 1-32 of 32 Sailings