Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Celebrity Cruises

  • Ship:

    Celebrity Solstice

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-29 of 29 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Sep 6, 19 7 1092 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, Jun 28, 19 7 1392 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Sep 11, 20 7 1428 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Vancouver
Fri, Jul 26, 19 7 1434 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 23, 19 7 1451 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 28, 20 7 1457 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Sep 4, 20 7 1465 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 21, 20 7 1517 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 9, 19 7 1553 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 16, 19 7 1553 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 2, 19 7 1564 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jun 21, 19 7 1584 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 14, 20 7 1587 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jun 5, 20 7 1637 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Thu, May 21, 20 8 1643 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Seattle
Fri, May 29, 20 7 1650 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jun 12, 20 7 1657 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 7, 20 7 1657 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 19, 19 7 1672 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Aug 30, 19 7 1691 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 12, 19 7 1782 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jun 26, 20 7 1787 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 10, 20 7 1787 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 17, 20 7 1787 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 24, 20 7 1787 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 31, 20 7 1787 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jun 19, 20 7 1827 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 3, 20 7 1857 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Fri, Jul 5, 19 7 2102 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Solstice Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle

Showing 1-29 of 29 Sailings