Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    Carnival Dream

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 134 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 492 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Jan 20, 20 5 492 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Sep 30, 19 5 493 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 493 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Dec 5, 19 4 493 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Sep 16, 19 5 506 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Nov 2, 19 5 506 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 512 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Jan 16, 20 4 513 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Jan 30, 20 4 513 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 519 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Nov 16, 19 5 526 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 533 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Oct 5, 19 5 539 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Sep 7, 19 5 546 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Oct 28, 19 5 552 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Jan 25, 20 5 552 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Dec 14, 19 5 553 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Sep 26, 19 4 559 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Oct 14, 19 5 559 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Nov 7, 19 4 559 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Feb 3, 20 5 565 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Feb 8, 20 5 565 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Feb 27, 20 4 572 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Nov 28, 20 5 577 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 577 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Jan 9, 21 5 577 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Jan 23, 21 5 577 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Dec 3, 20 4 578 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Aug 24, 19 5 579 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Feb 22, 20 5 579 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Feb 17, 20 5 585 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Oct 10, 19 4 586 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Sep 14, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Sep 19, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Sep 28, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Oct 3, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Oct 12, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Oct 17, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Oct 26, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Nov 9, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Nov 14, 20 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Jan 14, 21 4 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Jan 18, 21 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Jan 28, 21 4 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Mon, Feb 1, 21 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Feb 6, 21 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Feb 20, 21 5 591 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Sat, Sep 5, 20 5 604 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston
Thu, Oct 8, 20 4 605 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Dream Western Caribbean Galveston
Galveston

Showing 1-50 of 134 Sailings