Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    Carnival Fantasy

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 136 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Jan 11, 20 5 411 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Jan 25, 20 5 411 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 26, 19 4 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 16, 19 5 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 30, 19 5 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 16, 20 4 412 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 30, 20 4 418 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Dec 5, 19 4 419 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 2, 19 5 425 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Nov 11, 19 5 425 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 6, 20 5 425 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 7, 19 4 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Dec 9, 19 5 432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 12, 19 4 458 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Oct 28, 19 5 458 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 24, 19 4 465 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Dec 14, 19 5 471 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 28, 21 4 473 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Sep 7, 19 5 481 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Sep 30, 19 5 481 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 10, 19 4 485 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 10, 20 4 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Sep 24, 20 4 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 22, 20 4 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 5, 20 4 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 19, 20 4 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Dec 3, 20 4 486 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Jan 9, 21 5 487 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Jan 23, 21 5 487 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Sep 2, 19 5 488 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 20, 20 5 490 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Feb 3, 20 5 490 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Feb 8, 20 5 490 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Aug 29, 19 4 491 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Nov 21, 19 4 491 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Dec 7, 20 5 499 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Dec 12, 20 5 499 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Nov 28, 20 5 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 4, 21 5 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Jan 14, 21 4 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Jan 18, 21 5 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Feb 1, 21 5 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Sat, Feb 6, 21 5 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Feb 25, 21 4 500 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Feb 27, 20 4 510 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Mon, Oct 14, 19 5 511 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Oct 8, 20 4 513 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Feb 13, 20 4 517 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Aug 15, 19 4 524 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile
Thu, Feb 11, 21 4 526 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Fantasy Western Caribbean Mobile
Mobile

Showing 1-50 of 136 Sailings