Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    Carnival Paradise

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 139 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Thu, Oct 31, 19 4 416 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Nov 14, 19 4 429 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 5, 19 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 19, 19 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Dec 12, 19 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 23, 20 4 442 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 17, 19 4 449 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 3, 19 4 456 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 9, 20 4 481 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 27, 20 5 499 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 18, 20 5 505 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Dec 2, 19 5 513 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 29, 20 4 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Nov 12, 20 4 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Dec 10, 20 4 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 7, 21 4 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Jan 21, 21 4 518 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Aug 22, 19 4 522 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Sep 9, 19 5 526 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Sep 23, 19 5 532 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Dec 16, 19 5 532 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 1, 20 4 542 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 3, 20 4 544 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Sep 17, 20 4 544 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Oct 15, 20 4 544 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 6, 20 4 554 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Apr 30, 20 4 554 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 13, 20 5 558 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 4, 21 4 558 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Aug 26, 19 5 559 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 4, 19 5 565 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 5, 20 5 566 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 20, 20 4 567 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 30, 20 5 568 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Thu, Feb 18, 21 4 571 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Oct 21, 19 5 572 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Dec 7, 19 5 572 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 11, 21 5 582 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Jan 25, 21 5 582 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 30, 21 5 582 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Oct 7, 19 5 585 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Sep 26, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Oct 24, 20 5 593 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Oct 5, 20 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Oct 10, 20 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Oct 19, 20 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 2, 20 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Nov 7, 20 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Mon, Nov 16, 20 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa
Sat, Jan 16, 21 5 595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Paradise Western Caribbean Tampa
Tampa

Showing 1-50 of 139 Sailings