Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Carnival Cruise Lines

  • Ship:

    Carnival Spirit

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Apr 20, 20 7 1056 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Seattle
Tue, May 5, 20 7 1399 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Thu, Sep 17, 20 8 1423 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Vancouver
Mon, Apr 27, 20 8 1432 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, May 12, 20 7 1439 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, May 19, 20 7 1466 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, May 26, 20 7 1587 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Aug 18, 20 7 1595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Aug 25, 20 7 1595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Sep 1, 20 7 1595 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Aug 11, 20 7 1648 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jun 9, 20 7 1681 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jun 2, 20 7 1721 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jun 16, 20 7 1729 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Aug 4, 20 7 1729 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jun 23, 20 7 1755 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jun 30, 20 7 1782 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jul 21, 20 7 1782 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jul 28, 20 7 1782 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jul 7, 20 7 1809 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Jul 14, 20 7 1809 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Tue, Sep 8, 20 9 1879 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Spirit Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle

Showing 1-22 of 22 Sailings