Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Disney Cruise Line

  • Ship:

    Disney Dream

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 124 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Fri, Sep 20, 19 3 1060 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 30, 19 4 1076 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 27, 19 3 1080 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 1085 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 25, 20 3 1085 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 18, 20 3 1093 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 1097 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 1101 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 10, 20 3 1109 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 1117 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 13, 19 3 1169 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 1, 19 3 1182 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 15, 19 3 1182 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Sep 6, 19 3 1186 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 1196 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 21, 20 3 1196 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 28, 20 4 1198 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 21, 20 4 1204 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Sep 14, 20 4 1215 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Apr 24, 20 3 1216 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 1223 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, May 8, 20 3 1233 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, May 15, 20 3 1233 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 17, 20 3 1237 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Apr 17, 20 3 1261 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 30, 19 3 1264 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, May 1, 20 3 1265 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 23, 19 3 1272 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 8, 19 3 1272 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 4, 19 3 1315 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Jan 3, 20 3 1348 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Feb 14, 20 3 1348 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Feb 3, 20 4 1363 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Mar 6, 20 3 1376 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 22, 19 3 1379 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 1387 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 14, 20 3 1393 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 27, 20 4 1406 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Mar 13, 20 3 1413 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Apr 3, 20 3 1417 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Oct 28, 19 4 1422 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 2, 19 3 1424 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 25, 19 3 1433 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Oct 18, 19 3 1434 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Jan 6, 20 4 1434 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Nov 4, 19 4 1449 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Nov 29, 19 3 1449 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Mon, Nov 18, 19 4 1482 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Mar 27, 20 3 1483 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral
Fri, Aug 16, 19 3 1486 Disney Cruise Line Disney Dream Bahamas Port Canaveral
Port Canaveral

Showing 1-50 of 124 Sailings