Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Disney Cruise Line

  • Ship:

    Disney Wonder

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-28 of 28 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Mon, Sep 9, 19 7 1902 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 2, 19 7 2170 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 7, 20 7 2364 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 12, 19 7 2404 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 31, 20 7 2460 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, May 18, 20 7 2489 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, May 25, 20 7 2613 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Wed, Jul 17, 19 5 2807 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 22, 19 7 2881 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 1, 20 7 2901 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 10, 20 7 2949 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 1, 19 7 2957 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 17, 20 7 2968 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 8, 20 7 3074 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 5, 19 7 3112 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 26, 19 7 3177 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 15, 20 7 3189 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 3, 20 7 3198 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 22, 20 7 3323 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Aug 19, 19 7 3378 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 29, 19 7 3412 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 8, 19 9 3442 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 27, 20 7 3505 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 24, 19 7 3586 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 20, 20 7 3726 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jun 29, 20 7 3860 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 6, 20 7 3860 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Mon, Jul 13, 20 7 3860 Disney Cruise Line Disney Wonder Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver

Showing 1-28 of 28 Sailings