Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Princess Cruises

  • Ship:

    Ruby Princess

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-32 of 32 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sat, Sep 14, 19 7 1098 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Vancouver
Sat, Jun 29, 19 7 1114 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 6, 19 7 1253 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1256 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1256 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 17, 19 7 1326 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1326 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 13, 19 7 1382 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1396 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 30, 20 7 1406 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 3, 19 7 1463 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 20, 19 7 1464 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 27, 19 7 1464 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 9, 20 7 1476 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 19, 20 7 1476 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 22, 20 7 1516 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 15, 20 7 1541 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 16, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, May 23, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 5, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Sep 12, 20 7 1543 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 6, 20 7 1678 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 27, 20 7 1719 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 8, 20 7 1719 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 29, 20 7 1732 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 13, 20 7 1746 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jun 20, 20 7 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 18, 20 7 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Aug 1, 20 7 1813 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 25, 20 7 1854 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 11, 20 7 1881 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle
Sat, Jul 4, 20 7 1894 Princess Cruises Ruby Princess Alaska Inside Passage Seattle
Seattle

Showing 1-32 of 32 Sailings