Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Freedom of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Caribbean

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-50 of 88 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Sun, Sep 29, 19 7 737 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 10, 19 7 773 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 785 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 794 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 3, 19 7 795 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 8, 20 7 807 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 22, 19 7 815 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 27, 19 7 826 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 20, 20 7 858 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 12, 20 7 859 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 24, 19 7 862 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 15, 19 7 864 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 1, 19 7 867 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 10, 20 7 875 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 4, 20 7 880 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 6, 20 7 888 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 890 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 15, 20 7 896 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 13, 20 7 907 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 17, 20 7 909 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 13, 20 7 910 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 919 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 6, 20 7 924 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 29, 20 7 925 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Dec 8, 19 7 929 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 11, 20 7 932 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 6, 19 7 941 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 26, 20 7 945 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 25, 20 7 948 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 13, 19 7 953 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 956 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Mar 22, 20 7 956 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Sep 27, 20 7 963 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 1, 20 7 982 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Apr 19, 20 7 986 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 31, 20 7 988 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 3, 20 7 990 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 11, 19 7 1037 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 1039 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 1042 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 18, 20 7 1044 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, May 24, 20 7 1058 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 8, 20 7 1069 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 17, 19 7 1074 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Oct 20, 19 7 1075 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1076 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Nov 22, 20 7 1081 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1093 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 10, 21 7 1093 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan
Sun, Jan 24, 21 7 1093 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas Southern Caribbean San Juan
San Juan

Showing 1-50 of 88 Sailings