Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    Royal Caribbean International

  • Ship:

    Serenade of the Seas

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)
Select a Month Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, May 26, 20 5 1017 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 30, 20 7 1314 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, May 31, 20 7 1340 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 23, 20 7 1343 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 16, 20 7 1362 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 7, 20 7 1410 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 14, 20 7 1441 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 9, 20 7 1451 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 21, 20 7 1463 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 2, 20 7 1487 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 12, 20 7 1523 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 26, 20 7 1523 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jun 28, 20 7 1528 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 19, 20 7 1544 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 5, 20 7 1570 Royal Caribbean Serenade of the Seas Alaska Inside Passage Vancouver
Vancouver

Showing 1-15 of 15 Sailings