Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Exotic-Africa

(All Zones)

Africa

(All Regions)
Select a Month Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 115 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Tue, Apr 23, 19 3 494 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Feb 7, 20 3 549 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Feb 14, 20 3 549 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Feb 21, 20 3 549 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Feb 28, 20 3 549 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Apr 8, 19 4 568 MSC Cruises MSC Musica Africa Durban
Durban
Thu, Nov 21, 19 3 631 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Tue, Jan 21, 20 3 631 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Cape Town
Durban
Fri, Jan 24, 20 3 631 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Jan 31, 20 3 631 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Mar 6, 20 3 631 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Mar 13, 20 3 631 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Sun, Nov 17, 19 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Wed, Jan 8, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Cape Town
Mon, Feb 3, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Feb 10, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Feb 17, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Feb 24, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Mar 2, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Mar 9, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Mar 16, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Mar 23, 20 4 650 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Dec 6, 19 3 713 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Dec 13, 19 3 713 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Dec 20, 19 3 713 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Jan 27, 20 4 732 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Wed, Apr 1, 20 4 732 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Cape Town
Tue, Apr 14, 20 4 732 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Cape Town
Durban
Mon, Dec 9, 19 4 801 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Mon, Dec 16, 19 4 801 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Jan 17, 20 4 801 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Cape Town
Cape Town
Fri, Apr 10, 20 4 801 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Cape Town
Cape Town
Sun, Nov 24, 19 5 820 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Fri, Mar 27, 20 5 820 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Sun, Apr 5, 20 5 820 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Cape Town
Cape Town
Mon, Dec 23, 19 5 1149 MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Africa Durban
Durban
Sat, Nov 23, 19 14 1553 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Sat, Dec 7, 19 14 1553 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Thu, Nov 21, 19 14 1574 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa St. Denis
St. Denis
Thu, Dec 5, 19 14 1574 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa St. Denis
St. Denis
Sat, Mar 14, 20 27 1587 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Venice
Thu, Mar 12, 20 29 1687 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa St. Denis
Venice
Sat, Nov 7, 20 14 1687 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Sat, Nov 21, 20 14 1687 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Sat, Dec 5, 20 14 1687 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Fri, Apr 12, 19 16 1692 Cunard Cruises Queen Victoria Africa Cape Town
Southampton
Sat, Jan 4, 20 14 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Sat, Jan 18, 20 14 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Sat, Feb 1, 20 14 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis
Sat, Feb 15, 20 14 1896 Costa Cruise Lines Costa Mediterranea Africa Port Louis
Port Louis

Showing 1-50 of 115 Sailings