Eliminates sailings that don't match selection; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Small ships these days are approx 1,500 passengers or less. Large are 3,000 and higher. Only use this selection if this is really important. It will eliminate a lot of options.

Your selection will give you the lowest priced match. By selecting Balcony, it will eliminate any cabins that have no balcony; pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Only select if you want a specific line or ship; it will eliminate all other cruise lines and the pricing and options below will change accordingly.

Includes all port taxes in Canadian Dollars

  • Line:

    All Lines

  • Ship:

    All Ships

  • Duration
  • All Durations
  • Less than 1 Week
  • 1 Week
  • More than 1 Week
  • Occupancy
  • The # of people in the cabin including infants
  • Cabin
  • Least Expensive
  • Lowest Outside
  • Lowest Balcony
  • Lowest Suite

Alaska

(All Zones)

Alaska Glacier

(All Regions)
Select a Month Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

You should refine your results by selecting a duration or departure month Showing 1-50 of 568 Sailings

Departing Nights Price Line/Ship Region Embark/Disembark
Wed, May 22, 19 7 797 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, May 19, 19 7 879 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Wed, May 15, 19 7 920 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver
Wed, May 8, 19 7 927 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, May 15, 19 7 927 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, May 29, 19 7 927 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, Aug 28, 19 7 927 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, May 18, 19 7 947 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, Jun 2, 19 7 1004 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1010 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Wed, Aug 14, 19 7 1031 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, Aug 21, 19 7 1031 Princess Cruises Coral Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, Aug 24, 19 7 1038 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, Aug 17, 19 7 1044 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, May 11, 19 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sat, May 18, 19 7 1051 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, Sep 7, 19 7 1051 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, May 26, 19 7 1054 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1054 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Sat, May 25, 19 7 1057 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver
Wed, Jun 5, 19 7 1057 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, Jun 19, 19 7 1057 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1060 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 1064 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, Jun 16, 19 7 1066 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 18, 19 7 1066 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sat, Aug 31, 19 7 1070 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver
Sun, Aug 25, 19 7 1072 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 1, 19 7 1072 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 8, 19 7 1072 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Sep 15, 19 7 1072 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Sep 9, 19 7 1075 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Fri, May 22, 20 7 1087 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Fri, May 31, 19 7 1091 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Mon, Apr 29, 19 7 1100 Carnival Cruise Lines Carnival Legend Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seattle
Mon, Aug 26, 19 7 1102 Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jun 1, 19 7 1103 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver
Fri, May 17, 19 7 1112 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, May 19, 19 7 1116 Holland America Line Westerdam Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Aug 10, 19 7 1116 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Fri, Aug 28, 20 7 1116 Royal Caribbean Radiance of the Seas Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Fri, Sep 4, 20 7 1118 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, May 12, 19 7 1122 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Wed, Jul 17, 19 7 1122 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Wed, May 29, 19 7 1128 Princess Cruises Island Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver
Sat, May 25, 19 7 1129 Princess Cruises Royal Princess Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Whittier
Sun, Jun 30, 19 7 1129 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Sun, Jul 14, 19 7 1129 Holland America Line Noordam Alaska Glacier Seward
Vancouver
Fri, May 22, 20 7 1131 Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Millennium Alaska Glacier Vancouver
Seward
Sat, Jun 8, 19 7 1135 Princess Cruises Golden Princess Alaska Glacier Whittier
Vancouver

Showing 1-50 of 568 Sailings